#ComputerCapers

Monday 28 June to Friday 9 July 2021

The popular Computer Capers Minecraft Marathon returns these school holidays for more epic Minecraft adventures.

Offering 10 fantastic days, each broken down into two 4 hour sessions. Students can enrol for the morning or afternoon session or stay for the full day.

Minecraft Marathon

Computer Capers are offering 10 fantastic days of Minecraft fun.

All Computer Capers Minecraft Marathon sessions are held at the Port Macquarie Indoor Stadium from 8:30am to 5:00pm.

Each day is broken into two 4 hour sessions. The first session starts at 8:30am and the second session kicks off from 1:00pm.

Students can enrol for the morning or afternoon at $30 per session or stay for the day for just $50.

Students should bring a snack and drink, plus lunch if staying for the whole day.

Classes are available for current (2021) Kinder to Year 10 students.

Bookings essential.

Learn more about Computer Capers.

Holiday Program

📅 Week 1

Monday 28th June 2021

  • Pixelmon 8:30am – 12:30pm
  • Minecraft Mania 1:00pm – 5:00pm

Tuesday 29th June 2021

  • Fantastic Beasts 8:30am – 12.30pm
  • Minecraft Mania 1:00pm – 5:00pm

Wednesday 30th June 2021

  • The BuildOff 8:30am – 12:30pm
  • Minecraft Mania 1:00pm – 5:00pm

Thursday 1st July 2021

  • The Jurassic Expedition 8:30am – 12.30pm
  • Minecraft Mania 1:00pm – 5:00pm

Friday 2th July 2021

  • Lost in Space 8:30am – 12:30pm
  • Minecraft Mania 1:00pm – 5:00pm

📅 Week 2

Monday 5th July 2021

  • MineCity Server 8:30am – 12:30pm
  • Minecraft Mania 1:00pm – 5:00pm

Tuesday 6th July 2021

  • Superheroes 8:30am – 12:30pm
  • Minecraft Mania 1:00pm – 5:00pm

Wednesday 7th July 2021

  • Bedwars Barrage 8:30am – 12:30pm
  • Minecraft Mania 1:00pm – 5:00pm

Thursday 8th July 2021

  • You’re A Wizzard HARRY! 8:30am – 12:30pm
  • Minecraft Mania 1:00pm – 5:00pm

Friday 9th July 2021

  • SpeedRun 8:30am – 12:30pm
  • Minecraft Mania 1:00pm – 5:00pm

Weekdays during the Winter Holidays
8:30am – 5:00pm
Port Macquarie Indoor Stadium
Corner of Hastings River Drive & Hibbard Drive
Port Macquarie NSW 2444

Things To Do

There's also many other things to do on the Mid North Coast of NSW these school holidays, including:

Indoor Activities

Discover all the fun indoor activities available for your family to enjoy on the Mid North Coast.